Editorial Board

Chief Editor

A. S. Raghubanshi
Institute of Environment and Sustainable Development
Banaras Hindu University
Varanasi 221005, INDIA
E-mail: tropecol@gmail.com

Executive Editor

P.C. Abhilash
Institute of Environment and Sustainable Development
Banaras Hindu University
Varanasi 221005, INDIA
E-mail: tropicalecology@outlook.com

Editors

Jorge A. Meave
Departmento de Ecología y Recursos Naturales
Facultad de Ciencias
Universidad Nacional Autónoma de México
Coyoacán, Ciudad de México 04510, MÉXICO
Email: jorge.meave@ciencias.unam.mx

Raul M. de Albuquerque Sardinha
CIIERT - Instituto Piaget
Av. Joao Paulo II
Lote 544 2o, 1900 – 726 Lisboa, PORTUGAL
Email: etfrn.rs@sapo.pt

Associate Editors

Christina Alba
Institute of Botany
Academy of Sciences of the Czech Republic
Pruhonice 252 43, CZECH REPUBLIC
Email: christina.alba@ibot.cas.cz

S.K. Barik
National Botanical Research Institute
Rana Pratap Marg
Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh 226001,INDIA
E-mail: sarojkbarik@gmail.com

Seth W. Bigelow
Joseph W. Jones Ecological Research Center at Ichauway
3988 Jones Center Drive
Newton, Georgia USA 39870
sbigelow@jonesctr.org

Donna Marie Bilkovic
Research Associate Professor of Marine Science
Center for Coastal Resources Management
Virginia Institute of Marine Science
College of William & Mary
804.684.7331 | 804.684.7179 fax
donnab@vims.edu

Benjamin J. Crain
Department of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology
569 Dabney Hall, 1416 Circle Dr.
Knoxville, TN, 37996, USA
Email: bcrainium@yahoo.com

Thomas L. Crisman
Department of Integrative Biology
Department of Environmental & Occupational Health
University of South Florida
4202 E. Fowler Ave- SCA 110
Tampa, FL  33620-8100, USA
Email: tcrisman@usf.edu

Juan Manuel Dupuy
Unidad de Recursos Naturales
Centro de Investigación Científica de Yucatán
A. C. (CICY)
Calle 43 No. 130 entre 32 y 34, Col. Chuburná de Hidalgo
C.P. 97205, Mérida, Yucatán, MÉXICO
Email: jmdupuy@cicy.mx

David W. Goodall
School of Sciences
Edith Cowan University
Joondalup W.A. 6027, AUSTRALIA
E-mail: d.goodall@ecu.edu.au

John Herrmann
Kiel University
Institute for Natural Resource Conservation
Department of Landscape Ecology
Olshausenstr. 75
24118 Kiel, Germany
Email: eco.herrmann@gmail.com

Sunil Kumar
Department of Ecosystem Science and Sustainability
B242 NESB, Natural Resource Ecology Laboratory
1499 Campus Delivery,
Colorado State University,
Fort Collins, Colorado-80523, USA
Email: sunilkrv@gmail.com

S.P.S. Kushwaha
Forestry and Ecology Department,
Indian Institute of Remote Sensing
Indian Space Research Organisation
4 Kalidas Road, Dehradun 248001, India
Email: spskushwaha@gmail.com

Christopher A. Lepczyk
School of Forestry and Wildlife Sciences
602 Duncan Drive
Auburn University
Auburn, Alabama 36849, USA
Email: cal0044@auburn.edu

Jennifer L. McCarthy
University of Delaware
250 Townsend Hall
Newark, Delaware 19716, USA
Email: jennifermccart@gmail.com

Witness Mojeremane
Botswana University of Agriculture and Natural Resources
Department of Crop Science and Production
Private Bag 0027, Gaborone, BOTSWANA
Email: wmojeremane@yahoo.com; wmojerem@bca.bw

Cristina Martínez-Garza
Research Professor B, T.C.
Departamento de EcologíaEvolutiva
Centro de Investigación en Biodiversidad y Conservación
Universidad Autónomadel Estado de Morelos
Cuernavaca, Morelos 62209,MEXICO
E-mail: cristina.martinez@uaem.mx

N. Parthasarathy
Department of Ecology and Environmental Sciences
Pondicherry University
Puducherry – 605 014, INDIA
E-mail: parthapu@yahoo.com

William C. Pitt
Smithsonian Conservation Biology Institute
National Zoological Park
1500 Remount Road, Front Royal, USA
Email: pittw@si.edu

Gopal S. Rawat
Wildlife Institute of India
Chandrabani, Dehra Dun - 248 001
Uttarakhand, INDIA
Email: gsrawat59@gmail.com

Emma J. Rochelle-Newall
Institut d'Ecologie et des Sciences de l'Environnement de Paris (iEES-Paris),
Université Pierre et Marie Curie
4, place Jussieu – Tour 44-45 - 4e étage - CC 237
75005 PARIS,FRANCE
E-mail: emma.rochelle-newall@ird.fr

Isabel M. D. Rosa
Biodiversity Conservation
German Centre for Integrative Biodiversity Research (iDiv)
Martin Luther University Halle-Wittenberg
RID: F-8600-2010, GERMANY
Email: isabel.rosa@idiv.de

Sonali Saha
Coordinator of Science Programs
Touro College South, 1703 Washington Avenue
Miami Beach, FL 33139, USA
E-mails: sonali@bio.miami.edu

Leiling Tao
1174 O Wayne Rollings
1510 Clifton Road, Atlanta
GA, 30322, USA
Email:  leiling.tao@emory.edu

Mulualem Tigabu
Sveriges lantbruksuniversitet
Swedish University of Agricultural Sciences
Southern Swedish Forest Research Centre
Box 49, 230 53 Alnarp, Sweden
Visiting address: Rörsjövägen 1
SE-230 53 Alnarp, SWEDEN
Email: Mulualem.Tigabu@slu.se